The Fashion Journal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Latest topics
» L.A. Colors Gel Eyeliner In Black
Mostly The Review EmptyWed Sep 22, 2021 11:40 pm by Admin

» L.A. Colors Neon Gel Eyeliner In Purple
Mostly The Review EmptyWed Sep 22, 2021 11:42 am by Admin

» L.A. Colors Neon Blue Gel Eyeliner
Mostly The Review EmptyTue Sep 21, 2021 12:18 pm by Admin

» L.A. Colors Neon Blue Gel Eyeliner
Mostly The Review EmptyTue Sep 21, 2021 9:27 am by Admin

» Middle To Low
Mostly The Review EmptySat Sep 18, 2021 12:24 pm by Admin

» Wet N Wild 32-Pan Palette And Colour Spell Zenith Swatches 2
Mostly The Review EmptyThu Sep 16, 2021 9:36 pm by Admin

» L'Oreal And Maybelline Displays At Walgreens
Mostly The Review EmptyThu Sep 16, 2021 1:01 pm by Admin

» Wet N Wild Display At Walgreens
Mostly The Review EmptyThu Sep 16, 2021 12:58 pm by Admin

» Colour Spell Zenith Pigment Palette Swatches
Mostly The Review EmptyWed Sep 15, 2021 5:34 pm by Admin

September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar


TFJ Results

TFJ Search


SHARETFJ

Mostly The Review

Go down

Mostly The Review Empty Mostly The Review

Post by Admin Mon May 31, 2021 12:53 pm

* For Those That Served And Did Not Come Home - And, to the Families who had a Service Member that did not come home.*
-  Thank you for your service  -







Mainly in videos, I discuss the product and what I'm doing. But, also, about updates on new things coming. In this last video, I discussed myself a little, a gift I was given, and some of my background.  I had a good time with the look and talking about those things.











I have discussed family events and other things before. In a video, I discussed giving away a lot of cosmetics that I didn't use to my sister who gave it to a friend of hers because she wouldn't use it either.

I notice people do like personal discussions and little facts about the person. They like to know more about the person they are watching or listening to.











When I listen to a reviewer or watch a review, I do so for information about the product. Then I walk away and I don't think about the reviewer again. I'm really different in that aspect. I'm there for the product review and then I move on. But, I will look on YT to see if they have posted another review or see if anyone I watch has another video up.

I understand about wanting to know the reviewer better or things about them.
I didn't get my earrings in yet. I still have to remove my gauge. I will get it done.






Thank you all for reading reviews, watching vlogs, reading the blog posts I do. I appreciate all of that. You are awesome and great.
Everyone, have a great Memorial Day and I will see you in my next post.

_________________
TFJ






Mostly The Review JgPbnbUl
Admin
Admin
Admin

Posts : 537
Join date : 2018-08-17

https://www.thefashionjournal.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum