The Fashion Journal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Latest topics
» L.A. Colors Gel Eyeliner In Black
About The Review EmptyWed Sep 22, 2021 11:40 pm by Admin

» L.A. Colors Neon Gel Eyeliner In Purple
About The Review EmptyWed Sep 22, 2021 11:42 am by Admin

» L.A. Colors Neon Blue Gel Eyeliner
About The Review EmptyTue Sep 21, 2021 12:18 pm by Admin

» L.A. Colors Neon Blue Gel Eyeliner
About The Review EmptyTue Sep 21, 2021 9:27 am by Admin

» Middle To Low
About The Review EmptySat Sep 18, 2021 12:24 pm by Admin

» Wet N Wild 32-Pan Palette And Colour Spell Zenith Swatches 2
About The Review EmptyThu Sep 16, 2021 9:36 pm by Admin

» L'Oreal And Maybelline Displays At Walgreens
About The Review EmptyThu Sep 16, 2021 1:01 pm by Admin

» Wet N Wild Display At Walgreens
About The Review EmptyThu Sep 16, 2021 12:58 pm by Admin

» Colour Spell Zenith Pigment Palette Swatches
About The Review EmptyWed Sep 15, 2021 5:34 pm by Admin

September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar


TFJ Results

TFJ Search


SHARETFJ

About The Review

Go down

About The Review Empty About The Review

Post by Admin Wed Jun 02, 2021 9:00 pm

Hey, Everyone, I hope your evening is going well. I wanted to discuss not the reviews or the product but more about the off-topic chat that I do. I do talk about myself in the vlog and blog and sometimes I include my family depending on the discussion.


   

 






I'm going to try to give a fact about myself in every blog and vlog so you know more about me. I'm not trying to be so secretive that you don't know anything. I have said before and it's in my about on my channel but I didn't put it on the blog so I'm going to now and it will be included in      
About in Information. I don't know why I didn't give this information to begin with, I just forgot.









But, I include this in every vlog and I thought every blog but I don't know if I did.
To begin, I am a cool undertone and all my foundations are pink. I have reviewed yellow foundations that are very fair just to help warm undertoned people, so they will know about the foundation and see the result.
All of my blush and highlight are also pink or champagne color.  
My skin is oily t zone and I prefer matte foundations. I have fair to light skin and blue eyes.







Also, I am a curvy body type and I have covered this in two discussion's in the Curvy Blog.
I will link those in this chat. I will also give full detail of my skin type and foundation\makeup that I need and use.




Also, in future blogs and vlogs, another fact about myself.  Alright, that is all for now. I have not forgotten the blog and more surprise reviews on the way.
Have a great day tomorrow and I will see you in my next post.


https://www.thefashionjournal.net/t8-curvy-jeans


https://www.thefashionjournal.net/t70-curvy-is-in-the-genes-not-the-jeans



https://www.thefashionjournal.net/t210-clothing-industry-mindset


https://www.thefashionjournal.net/t329-curvy-and-what-it-means


_________________
TFJ






About The Review JgPbnbUl
Admin
Admin
Admin

Posts : 537
Join date : 2018-08-17

https://www.thefashionjournal.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum